Set Free…

Well, I had written myself into a corner.  I had obligated myself to make my writings on this blog take me in a certain direction, and thus I stifled my own creativity. How often we would-be creators do that… we try to command the flow, we try to bend it to our will, but the end result is either nothing or that which is lifeless.

So I just finished editing old posts on this blog to remove every obligation to take this blog in any specific direction.  I am now free once again to reflect as my heart desires.

Leave a Reply

